Follow

Core Team

Chris Carl

+1 416-312-9698ccarl@digimax.global

David Posner

+1 647-985-6727dposner@digimax.global

Greg Limon

glimon@digimax.global

Stan Milc

smilc@digimax.global

Sergey Shilnov

sshilnov@digimax.global

Investment Bankers

Damon Stone

+1 647-465-0148damon.stone@digimax.global

Mark Kim

+1 65-9171-4609mark.kim@digimax.global